I use the Character spread to check how my personality changed lately. Due to my reactions with some persons, I want to see if there are some blockages that makes me react in a certain way or I am just sick of dramas and mind games

Cards Key and Book represent the fundamental characteristics of my personality

One could read these two cards as: “I see, and say nothing.”
The Key card portrays an outstanding individual who has a significant life purpose. I will probably stand out. The Book describes me as being educated, intelligent, resourceful, discreet, curious, and knowledgeable with excellent memory skills but also secretive, sometimes hiding very important information about myself and my life.
I am at the point in my life when I look for answers, and solutions, I close some doors and I open others. Although I don’t have the power to achieve everything I wish for, I keep searching to find my goal. The Key with Book shows I follow my intuition.

Card Moon represents what I love

The Moon usually loves the glamours, the fame. The moon person is seductive and feminine, well-aware of her charm. Hypnotic and perceptive, the personality is soft and loving. It’s weird to have such card in this position because I don’t like to be the center of attention. I am not a sensitive person and I don’t like to reveal my sensitive side. So this card makes me wonder what I love? The attributes are caring, affectionate and motherly. I don’t feel being like this . 

In a positive environment, the Moon means a reward, recognition, and respect of others, hence the feeling of psychological comfort, tranquility, and harmony. I think this resonates better.  

Card Tower represents what I hate.

The Tower is the symbol of borders and I really hate when someone is crossing the line with me. I hate injustice done to me or others. I hate discrimination, arrogance, and people who may feel superior morally and socially. The card may pay attention to me that I could hate being isolated, and lonely but it contradicts the Mountain card in the wish position.

Card Birds represents what I fear

As a characteristic, The Birds portrays a person who can talk their way out of a wet paper bag. Making a mountain out of a molehill. Do I fear this? Maybe.
The Birds are noisy, annoying, and talkative. Probably I fear not disclosing all my secrets (Book above).

Card Mountain represents what I wish for.

Mountain tells me that all I want is to be left alone and I want to keep my distance and not involve. I may become stubborn and aloof especially when other people cross my boundaries.

I may say I am little concerned that I prefer to stay alone and not be very social but my pace of mind is more important than other persons’ problems.